0409 646 075

INFO@CAIRNSBBQCOMPANY.COM.AU

0409 646 075

INFO@CAIRNSBBQCOMPANY.COM.AU

1A/84 Aumuller St, Portsmith

N

Locally Owned, Locally Operated

The Home of BBQ in Cairns

The Home of BBQ in Cairns

Store Trading Hours

Check out our trading hours.

BBQ Now, Pay Later

Now offering AfterPay and Zip Pay!

Let's be social!

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Welcome To

Cairns BBQ Company

We are your locally owned and operated one-stop BBQ shop, stocking a huge range of charcoal, gas, pellet, timber and electric smokers and BBQ’s.

We stock all your favourite rubs, sauces and brines, charcoal, pellets, fuel, smoking chunks and chips, BBQ accessories and heaps more.

We are the home of BBQ in Cairns.

Christmas Opening Hours

We’ve got you covered this Christmas!

14 December (Monday)
10:00am - 5:00pm
15 December (Tuesday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
16 December (Wednesday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
17 December (Thursday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
18 December (Friday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
19 December (Saturday)
8:00am - 3:00pm
20 December (Sunday)
9:00am - 3:00pm
21 December (Monday)
10:00am - 5:00pm
22 December (Tuesday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
23 December (Wednesday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
24 December (Thursday)
9:00am - 5:00pm
25 December (Friday)
Closed
26 December (Saturday)
Closed
27 December (Sunday)
Closed
28 December (Monday)
Closed
29 December (Tuesday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
30 December (Wednesday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
31 December (Thursday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
1 January (Friday)
Closed
2 January (Saturday)
Closed

Proud Stockists of

ARE YOU A VIG?

As a VIG (very important griller) we will send a weekly newsletter which features our current specials, new products, tips and tricks and recipes. 

As a VIG you can also earn loyalty dollars to spend in store!

We take your privacy seriously. No spam. View our Privacy Policy.

Recipes & Techniques

We’ve got a bunch of our favourite recipes to get you started on your BBQ journey!

Need some BBQ Inspo?

Check out our gallery for all the inspiration you need to plan cooking!

Frequently Asked Questions

We’ve put together a list of our most frequently asked questions to help you.